Seated on the daïs are (l to r) : Dr. Francis Thonippara (SIB Secretary cum Treasurer), Dr. “Cardinal ” Thomas Edmunds (CHAI Nat’l Vice-President), Metropolitan Dr. Mar Aprem, Catholicos Elect Paulose Mar Milithios who inaugurated the Conference, Therambil Ramakrishnan MLA and former Speaker of the Kerala Legislative Assembly, Dr. Oberland Snaitang (CHAI Nat’l President), Dr. P. Manesseh (SIB President), and Charls Dias MP (CHAI SIB Executive Committee Member).

Leave a Reply